EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
Registered Users, Log In Here
Real Estate » For Sale
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 33
View All 25 50 100

$149,900

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 4

$199,900

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3

$105,000

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3

$95,000.00

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$195,000

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$free

Expires: Sunday, Sep. 30

$160,000

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 29

$289.900.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$104,900

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$64,500

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$259,900

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$365,000

Expires: Thursday, Sep. 27

$139,500

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$439000

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$289000

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$219000

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$79000

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$59900

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$449,900

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$39,900

Expires: Tuesday, Sep. 25

$285,000

Expires: Tuesday, Sep. 25

$239,900

Expires: Tuesday, Sep. 25

$224,900

Expires: Monday, Sep. 24

$209,900

Expires: Monday, Sep. 24

$279,900

Expires: Monday, Sep. 24

NEXT ►

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Need help with Disability? Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
KFC/Taco Bell
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20! Try our delicious Nacho Fries!