EDITION: Ashe County
35 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for a few people in the area who want to chill, do something fun from time to time. Hoping to find other musicians as well.

Description : I recently moved to the area, and I'm trying to slowly adjust to the local pace of things, etc. I spend quite a bit of energy and time playing music (guitar and vocals), and I'm always trying to book new gigs here or there; I enjoy performing and do so as much as I can. I'm laid-back, read/research a variety of topics, and like travelling whenever I get the chance. I'm fairly active, and enjoy doing things outdoors. I have a B.A in Cultural Anthropology, if that gives you a better idea of my mindset/perspective. I really just want to find some like-minded people in the area with whom I can have fun, relate to, and really engage with. I like all sorts of people, as long as you're friendly and like to show others kindness, empathy, understanding, and compassion. Again, I would also like to find some fellow musicians that want to jam whenever our respective schedules allow. Hit me up!

***edit: apparently I have to be explicit in this ad-space regarding romantic interest, even though this is "friend finder..." I am primarily looking for folks (of whatever gender, age, ethnicity, background) to jam with, but new friends (of whatever gender or background) that don't play music and just want to chill are cool too! I am attracted to women only, and I'm not adverse to meeting a nice girl, though it wasn't my main objective. A romantic interest might be a plus, but...just...women, as far as dating or whatever goes. Sorry, I just had to make that clear, otherwise I'm going to get spammed with some unsavory offers. Good for you if you're a guy looking for other guys to date, but i think friend finder is the wrong place for you to be looking. you'll have better luck in the other personals sections, i promise. Thanks! Have a good one!

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 31
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Not Entered
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Wilkesboro

Physical Attributes

I have Not Entered hair.
I have Not Entered eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Not Entered.
Smoking - Not Entered.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is Not Entered.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is $20-29,000/year.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

KFC/Taco Bell
Now hiring all locations
The Ark Encounter & Creation Museum
June 10-14, 2024. 5 Days & 4 Nights. Motorcoach Transportation. 8 meals, Ark Encounter, Creation Museum, Cincinnati Museum w/ Omnimax Show, Riverboat Sightseeing Cruise. Click for details!
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Need help with Disability? Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701