EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
55 °
Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
Nice guy looking for I love to joke around with my friends I'm very open minded person I like sports
34 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 42

Description : I'm a very big guy I used to do powerlifting when I was younger but I'm very sweet I love going to NASCAR races an wrestling events I'm



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 34
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Tyson food's
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Salt and pepper hair.
I have Hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Fat body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Jock.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not at all.



Career

My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: None now but I won't kid's.

Waggles Pet Supply
Wash'em, Feed'em and Spoil'em all in one COOL place! We specialize in Dog & Cat food, treats, toys & accessories. (336) 903-4906
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
Our Worth the Wait Sale is Here!
From exclusive offers to onboard credit and pre-paid gratuities, these are the deals you have been waiting for! Providing you exclusive offers found nowhere else!