EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
33 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Needing a friend
34 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 50

Description : I am laid back, easy going, I have temper (somewhat controlled). I enjoy just driving around when I have the gas, sitting at home cuddling up with someone (female) watching a movie, or just relaxing. I am lonely, I am in need of a friend, someone (female) to hang out with. Will meet at Wal-Mart in Wilkesboro, so hit me up.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 34
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: looking
Physical Attributes: Alright Looking
City: Boomer



Physical Attributes

I have very short brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have few extra padding body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.



Career

My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Impoverished.
How important is my job? What job?.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Separated.
My child/children is/are: living with there mom in Michigan.

What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
Waggles Pet Supply
Wash'em, Feed'em and Spoil'em all in one COOL place! We specialize in Dog & Cat food, treats, toys & accessories. (336) 903-4906
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!