EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
40 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
looking for new friends for now maybe more later
19 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 25

Description : im jordan i love to be outside alot and love hanging out with friends and meeting new people, i love to do tattoos in my free time and love to draw in my free time im just ready to find that one girl that will settle down with me im tired of being heartbroken it hurts to much and im ready to settle down and have a life
hmu



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 19
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: i love my job
Physical Attributes: althletic
City: wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have blonde hair.
I have hazel-green eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have Average body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Socially.
If I were in high school today, I would be Party Animal.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Dropped out.
My annual income is $90-100,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: none.

Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
KFC/Taco Bell
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20