EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
49 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
Giy lolking for his queen
24 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 35

Description : I'm Daniel 26 years old I have my own place I like being outside hunting fishing and working I'm looking for someone tht don't want to jump rite into things I wanna take it slow I was in a relationship for 8 years and she left a couple moths ago and I just wanna see wats out there if u want to no more messages me



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 24
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Sawmill
Physical Attributes: Smooth
City: Wilkes



Physical Attributes

I have Black hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Average body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is Not Entered.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Waggles Pet Supply
Wash'em, Feed'em and Spoil'em all in one COOL place! We specialize in Dog & Cat food, treats, toys & accessories. (336) 903-4906
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Need help with Disability? Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!