EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
76 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
A little used, but not used up!!
43 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 29 - 50

Description : I am just the man that lives the life of a single man that has three dogs that I consider my family and I treat them as such. If you don't like dog hair on your clothes if you were to visit, I guess that is a sign already. I am looking for anything really. I have been singe for over two years and a woman's companionship would be a pleasure. Even if it was just a friend, someone to talk to and do things with, someone who has some interests as me. I like to take walks, fish, converse among each other about things, just simple things. Anyway, holler at me if you like!!



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 43
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: It pays the bills
Physical Attributes: you'll tell from the picture.
City: Ashe



Physical Attributes

I have red hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have normal body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Not Entered.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is my life's movie.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Need help with Disability? Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Waggles Pet Supply
Wash'em, Feed'em and Spoil'em all in one COOL place! We specialize in Dog & Cat food, treats, toys & accessories. (336) 903-4906
Enter to win a TUMI Travel Set!
Up your "luggage game"! Enter for your chance to win a TUMI Travel Set valued at over $1,500 USD. Enter by July 15, 2020. Good Luck!