EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
67 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
NSA
27 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 32

Description : Hey me and my girl is looking for another girl to join us. It can be a one time or on going. She is wanting another girl. You have to be dd free and dicert because of her job. If you want to know more send a message with a pic and we get back to you.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 27
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aries
Occupation: Self employed
Physical Attributes: lovable
City: wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have dark brown hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have slim body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Detention Squad.
The celebrity I most identify with is none.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? It's a living.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Married.
My child/children is/are: none love to have some one day.

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Need help with Disability? Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
Waggles Pet Supply
Wash'em, Feed'em and Spoil'em all in one COOL place! We specialize in Dog & Cat food, treats, toys & accessories. (336) 903-4906