EDITION: Ashe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
41 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Country girl looking
37 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 27 - 43

Description : I like four wheeling, riding horses, mud slinging, some drag racing, movies, dinning out, going to parkway. I am loving, caring, honest sometimes to honest, down to earth that likes to joke around, but can be serious when the time calls for it.... I am a dog owner and they are like my children . I am looking for a clean cut romantic guy that is rough around the edges. That knows how to be a gentleman towards his woman but also can be his self and have humor about life.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 37
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aries
Occupation: Work at home
Physical Attributes: Thick
City: Yadkin (Boonville)



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Short.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Nice body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Myself.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is Impoverished.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: n/a.

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Need help with Disability? Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Waggles Pet Supply
Wash'em, Feed'em and Spoil'em all in one COOL place! We specialize in Dog & Cat food, treats, toys & accessories. (336) 903-4906
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!